Our Crew

Apprentice Lighterman

Our Crew

Thames Barge Driving Trust - The Trustees / Executive Committee:

Chairman: John Potter

Treasurer: Anne Robinson

Secretary: Colin Middlemiss

Executive Committee Member: Graham Barnard

Executive Committee Member: Grahem Falkner

Executive Committee Member: Ben McCann

Hall Representative: David Gordon

Honorary Vice-Presidents

Honorary President: Admiral The Right Honourable The Lord West of Spithead GCB DSC PC

Organising Committee

Event Coordinator & Race Organiser, Vacant Position

Tug Coordinator and Administrator, Gordon McCann

Life Jacket Controller, Graham Barnard and Mark Brooks

Trophy Organiser, Roy Gould

Presentation Organiser, Tom Kingham

VIP Boat Organiser, Stuart Strutton

Programme Secretary, Vacant Position

Marketing, Social Media & Sponsorship Officers, Michael Hammond and Louis Pettipher

Membership Secretary and General Administration, Ryan Sandall

Health and Safety, John Adams and Anthony Mason

Steve Faldo Memorial Race Committee

Mark Brooks

Scott Neicho

Matthew Spanswick